Board members

For general information and application for membership please contact the ESMR chair. For details please contact one of the board members in your area.

Wolfgang A. Linke (chair)

Institute of Physiology II
University Muenster
Robert-Koch-Str. 27b, 48149 Muenster, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)251/83-55 540 (secretary)
Fax: +49 (0)251/83-55 331

Anders Arner (treasurer)

Lund University
Department of Clinical Sciences Lund,
Thoracic Surgery, Lund, c/o Igelösa Life Science AB
Igelösa 373, 225 94 Lund, Sweden
Tel: +46 703-157-985

Kristina Djinovic-Carugo

Department of Structural and Computational Biology
Max F. Perutz Laboratories University of Vienna
Campus Vienna Biocenter 5
A-1030 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43 1-427-752-203
+43 1-427-752-201 (secretary)
+43 664-602 775-2203 (mobile)

Elisabeth Ehler

The Randall Division of Cell and Molecular Biophysics
King's College London
Room 3.26A
New Hunt's House
Guy's Campus
London SE1 1UL
Tel: +44 2-078-486-067
Fax: +44 2-078-486-435

Steven Marston

Imperial College School of Medicine
National Heart and Lung Institute
Dept. of Cardiac Medicine
Dovehouse Street 56
SW3 6LY London, United Kingdom
Tel: +442 073-518-147
Fax: +441 718-233-392

Coen Ottenheijm

University Medical Center
Free University of Amsterdam
Dept. of Physiology
De Boelelaan 1108
1081 HZ Amsterdam

Maria Jolanta Redowicz

Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology
Dept of Biochemistry
3 Pasteur St.
02-093 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: +48 225-892-456
Fax: +48 228-225-342
Skype: maria.jolanta.redowicz
Homepage: Click here

Laurence Stevens

Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille
UPRES EA1032, IFR 118, Bat SN4
59655 Villeneuve dAscq Cedex, France
Fax: +33 320-436-888

Chiara Tesi

Università degli Studi Firenze
Dipartimento di Medicina Sperimentale e Clinica
Sez. Scienze Fisiologiche
Via GB Morgagni, 63
50134 Firenze, Italy
Tel: +39+0 552-751-627
Fax: +39+0 554-379-506
Skype: chiaratesi
Homepage: Click here