List of contact persons

For general information and application for membership please contact the ESMR chair W. Linke. For details please contact one of the following persons in your area:

Wolfgang A. Linke (Chair)
Dept. of Cardiovascular Physiology
Institute of Physiology
Ruhr University Bochum, MA 3/56
D-44780 Bochum, Germany
1081 BT Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Tel:49-(0)234-3229100
Fax:+49-(0)234-3214040
E-mail:wolfgang.linke@rub.de

Anders Arner (treasurer)
Karolinska Institutet
Dept of Physiology & Pharmacology
v Eulers v 8
SE 171 77 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel:+46+8343988
Fax:+46+852487221
E-mail:Anders.Arner@ki.se
Homepage: http://ki.se/en/people/andarn

Laurence Stevens
UniversitÚ des Sciences et Technologies de Lille
UPRES EA1032, IFR 118, Bat SN4
59655 Villeneuve dAscq Cedex, France
Tel:
Fax:+33-320-436888
E-mail:Laurence.Stevens@univ-lille1.fr

Steven Marston
Imperial College School of Medicine
National Heart and Lung Institute
Dept. of Cardiac Medicine
Dovehouse Street 56
SW3 6LY London, United Kingdom
Tel:442073518147
Fax:+44-171-823-3392
E-mail:s.marston@imperial.ac.uk

Chiara Tesi
UniversitÓ degli Studi Firenze
Dipartimento di Medicina Sperimentale e Clinica
Sez. Scienze Fisiologiche
Via GB Morgagni, 63
50134 Firenze, Italy
Tel:+39+0552751627
Fax::+39+0554379506
Skype: chiaratesi
E-mail:chiara.tesi@unifi.it
Homepage: http://www.unifi.it/p-doc2-2013-200009-T-3f2a3d2c342b2e-0.html

Marcus C. Schaub
University of Zurich
Institute of Pharmacology
Cardiovascular Pharmacology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zurich, Switzerland
Tel:+41-44-635 5919
Fax:+41-44-635 6871
E-mail:Schaub@pharma.uzh.ch

Maria Jolanta Redowicz
Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology
Dept of Biochemistry
3 Pasteur St.
02-093 Warsaw, Poland
Tel::+48 225892456
Fax::+48228225342
Skype: maria.jolanta.redowicz
E-mail:j.redowicz@nencki.gov.pl
Homepage: http://en.nencki.gov.pl/laboratory-of-molecular-basis-of-cell-motility

Elisabeth Ehler
The Randall Division of Cell and Molecular Biophysics
King's College London
Room 3.26A
New Hunt's House
Guy's Campus
London SE1 1UL
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: ++44-20-7848-6067
Fax:++44-20-7848-6435
E-mail:elisabeth.ehler@kcl.ac.uk